Blog header trouble!

Well, I’m here, again!  I know, I’ve been MIA, but I went to Art & Soul in Hampton, VA!  I don’t know exactly what happens to me when I get home, but I go into major pitch mode, and give my house/studio a major overhauling.  But that’s a good thing!

I also had to get some swaps out–and will try to post pics.  I say ‘try’ because that brings me to my next time expenditure–blog header!

I found a site that has free ones, and have been trying to upload it–unsuccessfully.  I have an email into WordPress–this shouldn’t be that hard–and it doesn’t look so when I try to do it!

So that’s where I’ve been, and what I’ve been doing……

One Response

  1. yeah, paying some one to do your banner is the way to go. i tried making my own, but it was never what i had in my mind! i have a couple people i can recommend if and when you choose!

Leave a Reply

